Bitcoin/Crypto Currency Hype!

coin1.JPG

What if the crypto currency hype is real? I mean, what if somehow a few years from now the bitcoin price will skyrocket? Yes, there is no physical market held by the crypto currency, but why is it still going up?

I remember the time when 1 Bitcoin was only worth $.20! Guess how much is worth today as of Monday, June 05, 2017? I visited coingecko.com and found out that the price for one Bitcoin today is $2,615 freakin dollars!

A couple of years from now, Facebook would send me a notification that I posted this way back today. And I am sure on that day, Bitcoin/crypto currency value would reach around $10,000.00!

What I’m really concerned is the fact that I do not own any bitcoin anymore as my previous posts proved that I needed to do some research and know the community more. I now have that chance as I am working full-time as a writer for a bitcoin exchange blog and through my researches I felt a chill running across my spine.

The videos, the predictions, everything is just moving into place! The Bitcoin Hype is REAL! If a hype is created, people would start looking into it. And this doesn’t degrade the value of Bitcoin but it actually multiplies it. People are in the sidelines now just watching the Bitcoin/crypto currency value rise.

Give them a couple of years when Bitcoin value reaches $10k USD per coin? Then people will start buying it more. That would create another wave of hype and would then multiply the value a thousand fold! Then this would just go over and over and over until one bitcoin would reach a value of 1 million US dollars!

Just note this down, as of this day the Bitcoin value is at $2,615.00 US dollars. Give it a few months and this would increase. Mark my word.

Leave a comment