Thursday, May 25, 2017

Disclaimer: I am not paid to write good reviews on the website (coins.ph) mentioned above. I am not whatsoever connected to Coins.ph. I created this blog today as I found this website interesting as well as to document my Bitcoin investment.

This would be my very first post for this website. So let me just introduce myself first. My name is Paulo and I got interested with Bitcoins when this went viral a few years ago. Way back then 1 bitcoin was dirt cheap, now? 1 bitcoin is equivalent to PHP133,000! Now tell me that ain’t interesting?

My friend posted something regarding how Bitcoins are going crazy in the market today which led me to go rush into the nearest 7-Eleven Store and purchased a PHP500.00 top up.

So what am I going to do with the PHP500.00 top up? Well I already purchased Bitcoins with the money and lets see what we get from it. My plan is to work the the 500 peso investment and try to make something out of it.

I just want to set proper expectation to my readers:

  • This would be my very first blog (Please be merciful)
  • I have no idea if this Bitcoin thing would succeed or not. So it would be fun to see if this really works or not, with me blindly going into this venture without any knowledge of trading.
  • I am not connected with Coins.ph in anyway as of this moment. I did however contacted them regarding this and asked for any affiliate programs. (still no reply tho)

2.53pm.JPG

This screenshot above was taken at around 2:53 pm today. This was the exact time I purchased Bitcoins and as you can see, my 500 pesos only got me php434.43. That’s normal because I was buying at that time and the value you are seeing now would be the selling price.

As I was switching from Facebook and WordPress, I decided to check back on my account. And this is what I saw as of 3:18 pm today.

321.JPG

My initial investment went up around 7 pesos. Not bad! But we all know that it is common knowledge that when it comes to trading, values would always spike from high to low. That is why I plan to give an update on a daily basis regarding this interesting new find.

I will post separate articles regarding on what website I invested in and give out tutorials on how to register and get your free PHP 50.00 into your account.

Will be back tomorrow for updates regarding my investment!

Leave a comment